Anonymous Link. Please STOP it.
Who is this guys? http://planetmalaysia.inbloogle.com/?
IP Address: 77.232.66.20 (updated: new IP Address:77.232.66.57) - (Again IP Address changed on 29 Aug 2007 - 77.232.66.54)
whois inbloogle.com
Domain Name: INBLOOGLE.COM
Registrar: GODADDY.COM, INC.
Whois Server: whois.godaddy.com
Referral URL: http://registrar.godaddy.com
Name Server: NS1.SERVAGE.NET
Name Server: NS2.SERVAGE.NET
Name Server: NS3.SERVAGE.NET
Name Server: NS4.SERVAGE.NET
Status: clientRenewProhibited
Status: clientTransferProhibited
Status: clientUpdateProhibited
Status: clientDeleteProhibited
Updated Date: 02-oct-2006
Creation Date: 17-jul-2006
Expiration Date: 17-jul-2008
We have noticed the anonymous link to Planet [tag]Malaysia[/tag] feeds sometimes ago but we don’t take any action. Recently we have a few complaint from our members regarding this issue. We found you used the Elliot Black plug-in to scrap our contents.
To avoid this continue happen, we left a comment and message in your web site and this is our official request:
Dear Admin/Webmaster/Owner of http://planetmalaysia.inbloogle.com/,
As a representative of Planet Malaysia Aggregates, we would like to request to remove link and stop it by now!
We believed you will see this blog very soon and we will report to Google Adsense if you are not taking any action within 10 days.
Thanks for your co-operations.
Best Regards,
Planet Malaysia Aggregates
Possibly Related Posts:
- RSS Feed Submissions
- Follow us on Twitter
- SLED and SLES 11 Beta Testing Opportunity
- Power Down Your Computer On 27 Aug 2008
- Alternative for Malaysiakini.com

August 22nd, 2007 at 12:14 am
[...] (more…) [...]
August 22nd, 2007 at 1:27 am
I’ve blogged about this before and I have already reported them to Google to stop indexing them and cut off their adsense.
August 22nd, 2007 at 8:26 am
Thanks Edrei! But I don’t think Google cut off their adsense so far
August 24th, 2007 at 10:53 pm
Finally I can saw someone working on it. We cant access to http://planetmalaysia.inbloogle.com/ anymore and it will redirect to http://inbloogle.com/wp-signup.php?new=inbloogle
Thanks for your co-operations.
August 25th, 2007 at 10:39 am
The link is still active, please take actions!
September 2nd, 2007 at 4:14 pm
We can see ERROR 404 for the past 3 days. Hopefully this problem solve.